Random Happenings

Research papers, award ceremonies, advocacies, news programs, documentaries, variety shows, music video shoots and finally, internships.

The past three months proved to be a huge challenge to me. I have to endure days of 3 hours to no sleep, let’s not mention the stress that comes with it.

I’ve made and done things that truly measured my capabilities and tested my creativity. From those nerve-wrecking deadlines to rush scripts—everything from easy to extreme. I’ve been through them all.

That’s the reason why I became inactive for these past few months. I’ve been with my forever bestfriend, coffee, I’m with it from sunrise to sunset.

I’m not complaining about all the hardships that I’ve experienced, in fact, I am thankful for I’ve finally put what I’ve learned into reality. Being a communication student sure is hard, but we never forget to have fun along the way.

For now, I am having my tiny break from all the stress since it’s the Holy Week. Make sure to spend your week honoring and remembering all the sacrifices that our Lord, Jesus Christ, went through.

By the way, how have you been these past few days/months, guys? Hit me up!

💋B

Leave a Reply

